8a6f0fe413 · test: cover install_terminal_prereqs apt branch and Hyprland-skip/TerminalLook-completes composition · Updated 2026-08-30 17:46:56 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?